Infinity XTC Session 042

Infinity XTC Session 042

Infinity XTC Podcast
 – Broadcast date: 31 May 2014
– On Infinity X’s weekly residency
– Every Saturday 2-3pm GMT


01. Hope (Original Mix) Alex Drayling
02. Panic (Blood Groove & Kikis Remix) Lunarbeam feat. Marija Trapkiewicz
03. Four Years Later (Original Mix) Stendahl
04. From The Heart (Original Mix) Mike Spinner
05. Symphonica (Denis Neve Remix) Valer den Bit
06. Sound of Goodbye (Art Inc. Bootleg) Perpetous Dreamer
07. Wings feat. Taylr Renee (Myon & Shane 54 Summer Of Love Mix) Tom Swoon, Taylr Renee
08. You Got To Believe feat. Zoe Johnston (Original Mix) Above & Beyond, Arty, Zoe Johnston
09. 10 Days (Original Mix) Ost & Meyer
10. Music Is More Than Mathematics (Extended Mix) Protoculture
11. Before I Met You (Original Mix) Nitrous Oxide, Ana Criado

About Infinity X – CLICK ME!


Thanks for your support! Please connect, like, follow – or just turn up the dial if you enjoy our mixes.

on Facebook :
on Twitter :
 on Soundcloud:


Submit to
Add us to your promo list – jon AT | chris AT (replace AT with @)

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

Leave us a comment

Comments are closed.