Listen to quality trance and progressive house from Infinity X on every Saturday 2-3pm BST close ×

Infinity XTC Session 043

Infinity XTC Session 043

Infinity XTC Podcast
 – Broadcast date: 7th June 2014
– On Infinity X’s weekly residency
– Every Saturday 2-3pm GMT


01) Hope (Original Mix) Alex Drayling
02) Stars feat Jonny Rose – Extended Mix
03) For Who I Am – Extended Mix – Bobina and An Criado
04) I Am Your Shadow (Heartbeat Remix) – Giuseppe Ottaviani with Audiocells feat Shannon Hurley
05) Take the Fall ( Extended Mix) – First State featuring Relyk
06) One With You (Stoneface and Terminal Remix) Ronski Speed, Syntrobic, Elizabeth Egan
07) Gave Me (Extended Mix) Giuseppe Ottaviani featuring Seri
08) Chemistry (Original Mix) 4 Strings
09) Want You Here (Original Mix) Liam Scahchar feat Assy Sky
10) Runaway (Original Mix) JES Cold BLue in Dennis Sheperd
11) Now You See – Sean Tyas

About Infinity X – CLICK ME!


Thanks for your support! Please connect, like, follow – or just turn up the dial if you enjoy our mixes.

on Facebook :
on Twitter :
 on Soundcloud:


Submit to
Add us to your promo list – jon AT | chris AT (replace AT with @)

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

Leave us a comment

Comments are closed.